St. Dominic School PTG Board Members
for the 2017-18 school year:

Principal~ Katie Perata                                                kperata@sdbenicia.org

President ~ John Kelly                                                   jk3841@live.com
Vice President ~ Mike Jacobs                                      erandjake@gmail.com
Treasurer ~ Kyra Meister                                             kyraann13@aol.com
Secretary ~  Christina Kerrigan                                   4kerrigans@gmail.com 
Room Parent Coordinator ~ Sabrina Boone           sabri0404@gmail.com

Marketing ~ Janet Roberson                                       contactjanetroberson@gmail.com

Ashley Worsham        alworsham05@gmail.com
Linda Overton            judgelinda10@aol.com
Angie Hatfield            angie@cmedias.com

Tim Wade                   tmaswade@sbcglobal.net

Tanya Sanchez           tsanchez@sdbenicia.org

Emily Candela            ecandela@sdbenicia.org             

​Holly Moore               hjackson510@hotmail.com

Celeste Cary               celestiec11@gmail.com

Chris Morrison          christinesouza@yahoo.com

Blake Muller               blamomuller@gmail.com

Jean Maskell               jeannied00@yahoo.com                       

If you want a voice in what happens as a family member of St. Dominic School, then the PTG is for you.  One of PTG's primary goals is to assist the faculty and staff so they have what they need to better equip our children for the future through our fundraising efforts.

We'll be glad to get you started, space permitting.  Please contact Miss Perata for more information.