St. Dominic School PTG Board Members
for the 2018-19 school year:

Principal~ Katie Perata                                                kperata@sdbenicia.org

President ~ John Kelly                                                   jk3841@live.com
Vice President ~ Mike Jacobs                                      erandjake@gmail.com
Treasurer ~ TBD                                             
Secretary ~  Celeste Cary                                             celestiec11@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator ~ Loryn Amso                loryn1018@yahoo.com


Ashley Worsham       alworsham05@gmail.com
Ana Marsh                  patiwrld@gmail.com

Jennifer Reisinger      jen.reisinger@yahoo.com
Angie Hatfield            angie@cmedias.com

​Kyra Meister               kyraann13@aol.com

Tim Wade                   tmaswade@sbcglobal.net

Tanya Sanchez           tsanchez@sdbenicia.org

Emily Candela            ecandela@sdbenicia.org             

​Holly Moore               hjackson510@hotmail.com

Christina Kerrigan     4kerrigans@gmail.com 

Chris Morrison          christinesouza@yahoo.com

Sabrina Boone           sabri0404@gmail.com

Jean Maskell               jeannied00@yahoo.com 

Natalie Heckaman    natheckaman@gmail.com

Janet Roberson         contactjanetroberson@gmail.com                     

If you want a voice in what happens as a family member of St. Dominic School, then the PTG is for you.  One of PTG's primary goals is to assist the faculty and staff so they have what they need to better equip our children for the future through our fundraising efforts.

We'll be glad to get you started, space permitting.  Please contact Miss Perata for more information.